QPR Report Twitter Feed

Monday, April 07, 2008

PFA Player of The Year Awards/Nominations: None From QPR or Ex-QPR!

Hopefully next year!

PFA Player of the Year Awards - Nominated Players

Click on the choices for Each Division

For Championship:
Dean Windass (Hull)
Paul Dickov (Blackpool)
Darren Huckerby (Norwich)
James Beattie (Sheff United)
Michael Mifsud (Coventry)
Michael Knightly (Wolves)
Adrianno Basso (Bristol City)


Blog Archive